MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

april

06

Apr

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Alternative, Indie

14

Apr

Queenstown Events Centre queenstown-events-centre, Family & Lifestyle

14

Apr

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Ballet

15

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Family & Lifestyle

19

Apr

Cork Bar cork-bar-wanaka, World

20

Apr

Wanaka wanaka, Lifestyle Shows, Expos

20

Apr

Oxbow Adventure Aquatrack oxbow-adventure-aquatrack-luggate, Motorsport

20

Apr

Cargo Brewery cargo-brewery-gibbston, Music Festivals

21

Apr

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, World

27

Apr

Distinction Wanaka Alpine Resort distinction-wanaka-alpine-resort, Public Talks & Tours

27

Apr

Queenstown Airport queenstown-airport, Public Talks & Tours

28

Apr

Queenstown Events Centre queenstown-events-centre, Singer-Songwriter

29

Apr

Queenstown Airport queenstown-airport, Public Talks & Tours

april