MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

march

01

Mar

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Dance

02

Mar

Queenstown Gardens queenstown-gardens-queenstown, Golf, Disc Golf

02

Mar

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Jazz

07

Mar

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Markets and Fairs

08

Mar

Wanaka Showgrounds wanaka-showgrounds-wanaka, A&P Shows, Field Days

08

Mar

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Festivals

09

Mar

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Multisport

10

Mar

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Singer-Songwriter

11

Mar

Queenstown Events Centre queenstown-events-centre, Public Talks & Tours

13

Mar

Wanaka Hotel wanaka-hotel, Business & Professional

14

Mar

Prime Restaurant prime-restaurant-queenstown, Business & Professional

14

Mar

Yoga Nadi yoga-nadi-queenstown, Education

16

Mar

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Wrestling

16

Mar

SKYCITY Queenstown skycity-queenstown, Comedy

17

Mar

Gin and Raspberry Boutique Bar gin-and-raspberry-boutique-bar-wanaka, Comedy

19

Mar

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Comedy

20

Mar

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Singer-Songwriter

28

Mar

Wanaka Hotel wanaka-hotel, Business & Professional

march