MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

May

01

May

Routeburn Track, Mount Aspiring National Park routeburn-track-mount-aspiring-national-park-queenstown, Education

01

May

Nockie's Palette Cellar Door nockies-palette-cellar-door-arrowtown, Education

01

May

The Nook the-nook-wanaka, Singer-Songwriter

04

May

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Film

05

May

Frankton Library frankton-library-queenstown, Education

05

May

Novotel Queenstown Lakeside novotel-queenstown-lakeside-queenstown, Theatre

06

May

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Theatre

07

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Contemporary Art

07

May

Arrowtown Bowling Club arrowtown-bowling-club, Public Talks & Tours

08

May

Arrowtown Community Centre arrowtown-community-centre, Education

08

May

Pig and Whistle pig-and-whistle-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

08

May

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Drum & Bass

09

May

Central Art Gallery central-art-gallery-queenstown, Fine Art

10

May

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Cycling

11

May

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Public Talks & Tours

11

May

Wanaka Community Hub wanaka-community-hub, Cycling

12

May

Canyon Food & Brew Co. canyon-food-brew-co-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

13

May

Fear Factory Queenstown fear-factory-queenstown2, Family Entertainment

13

May

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Country

14

May

Maison Noir maison-noir-gibbston, Education

16

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Contemporary Art

16

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Contemporary Art

16

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Education

16

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Mind & Body

17

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Dance

19

May

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Musicals

20

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Contemporary Art

20

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Alternative, Indie

21

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Singer-Songwriter

21

May

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Folk

22

May

Nockie's Palette Cellar Door nockies-palette-cellar-door-arrowtown, Education

26

May

Pig and Whistle pig-and-whistle-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

26

May

The World Bar the-world-bar-queenstown, Film

27

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Funk

28

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Contemporary Art

28

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Ethnic, Multicultural

28

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Blues

28

May

Cardrona Hall Board cardrona-hall-board-wanaka, Folk

29

May

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Contemporary Art

29

May

Studio Sangha studio-sangha-queenstown, Mind & Body

29

May

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

29

May

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Drum & Bass

31

May

Remarkables Primary School remarkables-primary-school-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

May

Best Price Guarantee

…always book direct with us

$50 PREZZY Card on arrival
Complimentary drink at named restaurants
COVID-19 Fully Flexi booking T&C's