MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

June

02

Jun

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Soccer

02

Jun

Gin and Raspberry Boutique Bar gin-and-raspberry-boutique-bar-wanaka, World

04

Jun

Prospector Collaboration Space prospector-collaboration-space-queenstown, Business & Professional

06

Jun

Remarkables Primary School remarkables-primary-school-queenstown, Family Entertainment

06

Jun

Threesixty Restaurant @ Crowne Plaza threesixty-crowne-plaza-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

06

Jun

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Literary

07

Jun

Threesixty Restaurant @ Crowne Plaza threesixty-crowne-plaza-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

07

Jun

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Bar DJs

08

Jun

St John Queenstown st-john-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

08

Jun

Queenstown queenstown, Education

08

Jun

St John Queenstown st-john-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

09

Jun

Queenstown queenstown, Kayaking, Canoeing, Waka Ama

09

Jun

Thomas L. Brown Gallery thomas-l-brown-gallery-queenstown, Choir, Vocal Music

11

Jun

BNZ Partners Centre bnz-partners-centre-queenstown, Business & Professional

11

Jun

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

13

Jun

Prospector Collaboration Space prospector-collaboration-space-queenstown, Business & Professional

13

Jun

Rata Restaurant rata-restaurant-queenstown, Charity, Fundraisers

13

Jun

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Comedy

13

Jun

The World Bar the-world-bar-queenstown, Games, Hobbies

14

Jun

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

16

Jun

Gin and Raspberry Boutique Bar gin-and-raspberry-boutique-bar-wanaka, Comedy

18

Jun

The World Bar the-world-bar-queenstown, Adventure, Extreme

18

Jun

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Film

18

Jun

Wanaka Recreation Centre wanaka-recreation-centre, Business & Professional

19

Jun

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Comedy

19

Jun

Bungalow bungalow-queenstown, Electronica

20

Jun

One Mile Car Park one-mile-car-park-queenstown, Socials, Singles, Balls

20

Jun

Earnslaw Park earnslaw-park-queenstown, Games, Hobbies

20

Jun

Earnslaw Park earnslaw-park-queenstown, Commemorations, Ceremonies

20

Jun

SKYCITY Queenstown skycity-queenstown, Quiz, Karaoke

20

Jun

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Comedy

21

Jun

Cardrona Alpine Resort cardrona-alpine-resort-wanaka, Ski, Snow, Winter Sports

21

Jun

Earnslaw Park earnslaw-park-queenstown, Games, Carnivals

21

Jun

Cardrona Alpine Resort cardrona-alpine-resort-wanaka, Ski, Snow, Winter Sports

21

Jun

Cardrona Alpine Resort cardrona-alpine-resort-wanaka, Ski, Snow, Winter Sports

21

Jun

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

21

Jun

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Folk

21

Jun

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, World

21

Jun

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Comedy

21

Jun

SKYCITY Queenstown skycity-queenstown, Quiz, Karaoke

21

Jun

Loco loco-queenstown-lakes, Electronica

22

Jun

Queenstown Bay queenstown-bay-queenstown, Family Entertainment

22

Jun

Queenstown Bay queenstown-bay-queenstown, Games, Carnivals

22

Jun

Queenstown Bay queenstown-bay-queenstown, Games, Hobbies

22

Jun

Fear Factory fear-factory-queenstown, Theatre

22

Jun

Secret Venue secret-venue-queenstown, Socials, Singles, Balls

22

Jun

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Jazz

22

Jun

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Pop

23

Jun

Cardrona Alpine Resort cardrona-alpine-resort-wanaka, Ski, Snow, Winter Sports

23

Jun

Cardrona Alpine Resort cardrona-alpine-resort-wanaka, Mountain Biking

23

Jun

Gibbston Valley Winery gibbston-valley-station-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

23

Jun

Coronet Peak Ski Area coronet-peak-ski-area-queenstown, Festivals

24

Jun

Dorothy Browns Cinema dorothy-browns-cinema-arrowtown, Adventure, Extreme

28

Jun

Urban Grind Cafe & Bar urban-grind-cafe-bar-wanaka, Business & Professional

28

Jun

Wilson & Dorset wilson-dorset-wanaka, Literary

28

Jun

Gin and Raspberry Boutique Bar gin-and-raspberry-boutique-bar-wanaka, Alternative, Indie

29

Jun

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Literary

29

Jun

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Variety Concerts

June