MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

April

02

Apr

Wheels at Wanaka wheels-at-wanaka, Festivals

03

Apr

Oxbow Adventure Aquatrack oxbow-adventure-aquatrack-luggate, Motorsport

03

Apr

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Wrestling

04

Apr

Thomas L. Brown Gallery thomas-l-brown-gallery-queenstown, World

09

Apr

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Alternative, Indie

11

Apr

Grand Mercure Oakridge Resort grand-mercure-oakridge-resort-wanaka, Motorsport

12

Apr

Hawea Flat Hall hawea-flat-hall-wanaka, Theatre

13

Apr

Dinosaur Park dinosaur-park-wanaka, Theatre

13

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Theatre

13

Apr

Pacific Crystal Palace pacific-crystal-palace-wanaka, Alternative, Indie

14

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Theatre

14

Apr

Hawea Flat Hall hawea-flat-hall-wanaka, Theatre

14

Apr

Pacific Crystal Palace pacific-crystal-palace-wanaka, Pop

15

Apr

Rydges Lakeland Resort rydges-lakeland-resort-queenstown, Education

15

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Theatre

15

Apr

Pacific Crystal Palace pacific-crystal-palace-wanaka, Pop

15

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Theatre

15

Apr

Pacific Crystal Palace pacific-crystal-palace-wanaka, R&B, Soul

16

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Dance

16

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Theatre

16

Apr

Hawea Flat Hall hawea-flat-hall-wanaka, Theatre

16

Apr

Pacific Crystal Palace pacific-crystal-palace-wanaka, R&B, Soul

17

Apr

Lake Hawea lake-hawea, Mountain Biking

17

Apr

Lake Hawea lake-hawea-wanaka, Mountain Biking

17

Apr

Distinction Wanaka Alpine Resort distinction-wanaka-alpine-resort, Public Talks & Tours

17

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Theatre

17

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Theatre

18

Apr

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Dance

18

Apr

Central Lakes Trust Crystal Palace central-lakes-trust-crystal-palace-wanaka, Classic Rock

22

Apr

Queenstown Airport queenstown-airport, Education

22

Apr

Distinction Wanaka Alpine Resort distinction-wanaka-alpine-resort, Public Talks & Tours

27

Apr

Queenstown Airport queenstown-airport, Public Talks & Tours

27

Apr

Queenstown Airport queenstown-airport, Public Talks & Tours

April

Best Price Guarantee

…always book direct with us

$50 PREZZY Card on arrival
Complimentary drink at named restaurants
COVID-19 Fully Flexi booking T&C's