MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

October

02

Oct

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Mind & Body

02

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Literary

04

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Folk

13

Oct

SKYCITY Queenstown skycity-queenstown, Comedy

17

Oct

St John Queenstown st-john-queenstown, Education

20

Oct

The Rippon Hall the-rippon-hall-wanaka, Classical Music

21

Oct

Thomas L. Brown Gallery thomas-l-brown-gallery-queenstown, Classical Music

21

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Singer-Songwriter

22

Oct

Pinewood Lodge pinewood-lodge-queenstown, Adventure, Extreme

25

Oct

Loco loco-queenstown-lakes, Singer-Songwriter

25

Oct

Loco loco-queenstown-lakes, Singer-Songwriter

26

Oct

Queenstown Arts Centre queenstown-performing-arts-centre, Mind & Body

26

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Country

27

Oct

Scout Den scout-den-queenstown, Mind & Body

27

Oct

Queenstown Arts Centre queenstown-performing-arts-centre, Mind & Body

27

Oct

Queenstown Arts Centre queenstown-performing-arts-centre, Mind & Body

28

Oct

Queenstown Arts Centre queenstown-performing-arts-centre, Mind & Body

31

Oct

Edgewater Hotel edgewater-hotel-wanaka, Mind & Body

October