MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

October

01

Oct

Lakes District Museum lakes-district-museum-arrowtown, Photography

01

Oct

Lake Hawea View lake-hawea-view-wanaka, Mind & Body

01

Oct

Queenstown Arts Centre queenstown-performing-arts-centre, Contemporary Art

01

Oct

Studio Sangha studio-sangha-queenstown, Mind & Body

02

Oct

Edgewater Hotel edgewater-hotel-wanaka, Public Talks & Tours

02

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Alternative, Indie

02

Oct

Water Bar water-bar-wanaka, Pop

03

Oct

Dorothy Browns Cinema dorothy-browns-cinema-arrowtown, Film

07

Oct

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, World

09

Oct

Lakeview Dining by Holiday Inn Queenstown lakeview-dining-by-holiday-inn-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

09

Oct

Little Blackwood little-blackwood-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

09

Oct

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Cabaret, Burlesque

09

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Mind & Body

10

Oct

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Jazz

14

Oct

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Education

15

Oct

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Family & Lifestyle

15

Oct

The Rippon Hall the-rippon-hall-wanaka, Classical Music

16

Oct

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Family & Lifestyle

17

Oct

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Classical Music

17

Oct

Dorothy Browns Cinema dorothy-browns-cinema-arrowtown, Film

17

Oct

Ruby's Cinema and Bar rubys-cinema-and-bar-wanaka, Film

19

Oct

Canyon Food & Brew Co. canyon-food-brew-co-queenstown, Family & Lifestyle

20

Oct

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Jazz

21

Oct

Mount Aspiring College mount-aspiring-college-wanaka, Athletics

21

Oct

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Fine Art

22

Oct

Remarkables Primary School remarkables-primary-school-queenstown, Business & Professional

23

Oct

Remarkables Red Barn remarkables-red-barn-queenstown-lakes, Markets and Fairs

23

Oct

Milford Galleries Queenstown milford-galleries-queenstown-queenstown, Contemporary Art

23

Oct

Milford Galleries Queenstown milford-galleries-queenstown-queenstown, Sculpture

23

Oct

Arrowtown Community Centre arrowtown-community-centre, Theatre

24

Oct

Library Green library-green-arrowtown, Markets and Fairs

26

Oct

Remarkables Primary School remarkables-primary-school-queenstown, Lifestyle Shows, Expos

28

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Open Mic, Jams

29

Oct

Fitzpatricks Irish Pub fitzpatricks-irish-pub-wanaka, Rock

30

Oct

Glendhu Station glendhu-station-wanaka, Multisport

30

Oct

Glendhu Station glendhu-station-wanaka, Multisport

30

Oct

St Margaret's Presbyterian Church st-margarets-presbyterian-church-queenstown, Markets and Fairs

30

Oct

Fear Factory Queenstown fear-factory-queenstown2, Family Entertainment

30

Oct

Arrowtown Primary School arrowtown-primary-school, Education

30

Oct

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Rock

31

Oct

Arrowtown Primary School arrowtown-primary-school, Education

31

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

31

Oct

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

October

Best Price Guarantee

…always book direct with us

$50 PREZZY Card on arrival
Complimentary drink at named restaurants
COVID-19 Fully Flexi booking T&C's