MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

May

01

May

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Film

03

May

Miss Rita's Cantina miss-ritas-cantina-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

12

May

Jacks Point jacks-point-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

14

May

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Cycling

15

May

Wanaka Community Hub wanaka-community-hub, Cycling

16

May

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Musicals

16

May

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Musicals

19

May

Thomas L. Brown Gallery thomas-l-brown-gallery-queenstown, Variety Concerts

19

May

Eureka Street Wanaka eureka-street-wanaka, Public Talks & Tours

21

May

Smiths - Craft Beer House smiths-craft-beer-house-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

23

May

Little Mez little-mez-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

24

May

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

24

May

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

24

May

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

24

May

SKYCITY Queenstown skycity-queenstown, Comedy

25

May

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Food, Gourmet, Wine

25

May

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

30

May

Queenstown Gardens queenstown-gardens-queenstown, Festivals

31

May

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Contemporary Art

31

May

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Rock

May

Best Price Guarantee

…always book direct with us

$50 PREZZY Card on arrival
Complimentary drink at named restaurants
Return Guest Discount
Continue Booking