MENU
logo logo

Events

August

02

Aug

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Comedy

03

Aug

Coronet Peak Ski Area coronet-peak-ski-area-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

03

Aug

Skyline Gondola, Restaurant & Luge skyline-gondola-restaurant-luge-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

04

Aug

Rata rata-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

04

Aug

Lake Hayes Pavilion lake-hayes-pavilion-queenstown, Ethnic, Multicultural

05

Aug

Milford Galleries Queenstown milford-galleries-queenstown-queenstown, Contemporary Art

05

Aug

Snow Farm snow-farm-wanaka, Ski, Snow, Winter Sports

05

Aug

TSS Earnslaw the-tss-earnslaw-queenstown, Pop

05

Aug

The Winehouse the-winehouse-gibbston, Socials, Singles, Balls

05

Aug

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Pop

08

Aug

Copthorne Hotel & Resort Queenstown Lakefront copthorne-hotel-resort-queenstown-lakefront-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

09

Aug

Wakatipu Senior Citizens Rooms wakatipu-senior-citizens-rooms-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

12

Aug

Queenstown Events Centre queenstown-events-centre, Covers, Tribute Bands

12

Aug

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Covers, Tribute Bands

12

Aug

Water Bar water-bar-wanaka, Electronica

12

Aug

SKYCITY Queenstown skycity-queenstown, Latin

14

Aug

Hilton Queenstown Hotel hilton-queenstown-hotel, Public Talks & Tours

16

Aug

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Theatre

18

Aug

Water Bar water-bar-wanaka, Alternative, Indie

19

Aug

Water Bar water-bar-wanaka, Dub, Roots

23

Aug

Crowe Horwath crowe-horwath-queenstown, Business & Professional

24

Aug

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Comedy

25

Aug

Snow Sports NZ snow-sports-nz-wanaka, Ski, Snow, Winter Sports

25

Aug

Loco loco-queenstown-lakes, Reggae

26

Aug

Loco loco-queenstown-lakes, Reggae

27

Aug

The Rees Hotel the-rees-hotel-queenstown, Public Talks & Tours

August