MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

August

01

Aug

Pub on Wharf pub-on-wharf-queenstown, Singer-Songwriter

02

Aug

Pub on Wharf pub-on-wharf-queenstown, Singer-Songwriter

03

Aug

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, World

03

Aug

Pub on Wharf pub-on-wharf-queenstown, Classic Rock

04

Aug

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Classical Music

04

Aug

Pub on Wharf pub-on-wharf-queenstown, Quiz, Karaoke

05

Aug

Revology Concept Store revology-concept-store-wanaka, Mind & Body

05

Aug

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Theatre

06

Aug

Eatery by Frank's eatery-by-franks-queenstown, Family & Lifestyle

07

Aug

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Mind & Body

07

Aug

Lakeview Dining by Holiday Inn Queenstown lakeview-dining-by-holiday-inn-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

07

Aug

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Jazz

13

Aug

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

14

Aug

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Socials, Singles, Balls

15

Aug

Nockie's Palette Cellar Door nockies-palette-cellar-door-arrowtown, Mind & Body

18

Aug

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Public Talks & Tours

18

Aug

Lake Hawea Community Centre lake-hawea-community-centre-lake-hawea, World

20

Aug

Rhyme and Reason Brewery rhyme-and-reason-brewery-wanaka, Comedy

20

Aug

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

21

Aug

Searchlight Brewery searchlight-brewery-queenstown, Comedy

22

Aug

Criffel Station criffel-station-wanaka, Mind & Body

28

Aug

Lakeview Dining by Holiday Inn Queenstown lakeview-dining-by-holiday-inn-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

29

Aug

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, R&B, Soul

August

Best Price Guarantee

…always book direct with us

$50 PREZZY Card on arrival
Complimentary drink at named restaurants
COVID-19 Fully Flexi booking T&C's