MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

August

01

Aug

Queenstown Airport queenstown-airport, Public Talks & Tours

03

Aug

Rydges Lakeland Resort rydges-lakeland-resort-queenstown, Alumni, Associations, Clubs

04

Aug

Queenstown queenstown, Contemporary Art

04

Aug

Artbay Gallery artbay-gallery-queenstown, Contemporary Art

05

Aug

Queenstown Events Centre queenstown-events-centre, Business & Professional

05

Aug

The Carlin Boutique Hotel the-carlin-boutique-hotel-queenstown, Jazz

06

Aug

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Drum & Bass

06

Aug

Searchlight Brewery searchlight-brewery-queenstown, Comedy

07

Aug

Ora Retreat ora-retreat-queenstown, Mind & Body

07

Aug

Lalaland Wanaka lalaland-wanaka, Comedy

07

Aug

Searchlight Brewery searchlight-brewery-queenstown, Comedy

10

Aug

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Classical Music

12

Aug

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Comedy

12

Aug

SKYCITY Queenstown skycity-queenstown, Comedy

14

Aug

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Literary

14

Aug

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Literary

18

Aug

Frankton Library frankton-library-queenstown, Literary

19

Aug

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

20

Aug

Queenstown Library queenstown-library-queenstown, Literary

20

Aug

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Rock

24

Aug

The Bunker the-bunker-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

25

Aug

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, World

26

Aug

Rhyme and Reason Brewery rhyme-and-reason-brewery-wanaka, Comedy

27

Aug

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Drum & Bass

27

Aug

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Classical Music

27

Aug

Searchlight Brewery searchlight-brewery-queenstown, Comedy

28

Aug

Nockie's Palette Cellar Door nockies-palette-cellar-door-arrowtown, Family & Lifestyle

28

Aug

Te Atamira te-atamira-queenstown, Film

August

Best Price Guarantee

…always book direct with us

$50 PREZZY Card on arrival
Complimentary drink at named restaurants
COVID-19 Fully Flexi booking T&C's