MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

February

05

Feb

Southern Discoveries - Spirit of Queenstown southern-discoveries-spirit-of-queenstown, Festivals

06

Feb

Queenstown Recreation Ground queenstown-recreation-ground, Ethnic, Multicultural

06

Feb

Warren Park warren-park-queenstown, Family Entertainment

06

Feb

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Covers, Tribute Bands

08

Feb

Wanaka wanaka, Mind & Body

08

Feb

Pub on Wharf pub-on-wharf-queenstown, Country

09

Feb

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Electronica

10

Feb

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Comedy

11

Feb

Lake Hawea Community Centre lake-hawea-community-centre-wanaka, Comedy

11

Feb

New Orleans Hotel new-orleans-hotel-arrowtown, Folk

12

Feb

Fitzpatricks Irish Pub fitzpatricks-irish-pub-wanaka, Folk

13

Feb

Wanaka Hotel wanaka-hotel, Business & Professional

14

Feb

Prime Restaurant prime-restaurant-queenstown, Business & Professional

17

Feb

Birchwood Garden birches-of-darden-turnout-queenstown, Opera

17

Feb

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Classic Rock

20

Feb

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Punk

20

Feb

Rippon Vineyard rippon-vineyard-wanaka, Classical Music

21

Feb

Queenstown queenstown, Outdoors, Tramping

21

Feb

Wakatipu High School wakatipu-high-school-queenstown2, Public Talks & Tours

21

Feb

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Comedy

22

Feb

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre john-davies-oval-queenstown-events-centre, Lifestyle Shows, Expos

22

Feb

Ben Lomond Scenic Reserve ben-lomond-scenic-reserve-queenstown, Festivals

23

Feb

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Charity, Fundraisers

23

Feb

Queenstown queenstown, Festivals

27

Feb

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Singer-Songwriter

28

Feb

Wanaka Hotel wanaka-hotel, Business & Professional

February