MENU
logo logo
Talk to us: +64 3 746 7700

Queenstown Events

may

03

May

Skyline Gondola, Restaurant & Luge skyline-gondola-restaurant-luge-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

05

May

Queenstown Airport queenstown-airport, Public Talks & Tours

08

May

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Education

08

May

Milford Galleries Queenstown milford-galleries-queenstown-queenstown, Contemporary Art

08

May

Milford Galleries Queenstown milford-galleries-queenstown-queenstown, Contemporary Art

08

May

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Mind & Body

09

May

Brazz Steakhouse and Bar brazz-steakhouse-and-bar-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

09

May

The Crown Pub and Beer Garden the-crown-pub-and-beer-garden-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

09

May

Threesixty Restaurant @ Crowne Plaza threesixty-crowne-plaza-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

09

May

Boardwalk Queenstown boardwalk-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

09

May

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Fun Runs & Walks

09

May

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Country

09

May

Arrowtown Community Centre arrowtown-community-centre, Literary

09

May

Beech Tree beech-tree-queenstown, Drag Performance

09

May

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Pop

11

May

Lake Wanaka Centre lake-wanaka-centre, Dance

14

May

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Food, Gourmet, Wine

14

May

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

14

May

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

14

May

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

14

May

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Folk

15

May

St John's Presbyterian Church st-johns-presbyterian-church-arrowtown, Choir, Vocal Music

15

May

Morrisons Irish Bar morrisons-irish-bar-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

15

May

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Food, Gourmet, Wine

15

May

Queenstown Ice Arena queenstown-ice-rink-queenstown, Ice Hockey

16

May

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Food, Gourmet, Wine

16

May

Stoneridge Estate stoneridge-estate-queenstown, Mind & Body

16

May

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages kinross-vineyard-cottages-gibbston, Blues

16

May

Queenstown Events Centre queenstown-events-centre, Comedy

16

May

The World Bar the-world-bar-queenstown, Bar DJs

18

May

Te Kura O Take Kārara (School) te-kura-take-karara-school-wanaka, Family & Lifestyle

19

May

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Mind & Body

20

May

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Cycling

20

May

Remarkables Primary School remarkables-primary-school-queenstown, Mind & Body

20

May

Queenstown Memorial Centre queenstown-queenstown-memorial, Musicals

21

May

Lake Hawea lake-hawea-wanaka, Mind & Body

21

May

Lake Hawea View lake-hawea-view-wanaka, Mind & Body

21

May

Yonder yonder-queenstown, Drum & Bass

22

May

Heritage Queenstown heritage-queenstown-queenstown, Food, Gourmet, Wine

24

May

Sherwood the-sherwood-queenstown, Education

27

May

The Lookout Lodge the-lookout-lodge-hawea, Mind & Body

27

May

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall arrowtown-arrowtown-athenaeum-hall, Classical Music

may

Best Price Guarantee

…always book direct with us

$50 PREZZY Card on arrival
Complimentary drink at named restaurants
COVID-19 Fully Flexi booking T&C's